If for any reason you are not satisfied with the VocalReferences service, you can cancel at any time. To cancel your upgraded account, simply go to the Account Menu and click on the Cancel Account option.
When your account is cancelled, your account reverts back to a Basic Free account. This means that you can display up to 2 testimonials and you will not be able to delete. Even though your account has been cancelled we still store your testimonials if you wish to upgrade at a future date.
If you have any further questions about cancelling your account, you can contact us at email@example.com .